NEWS FLASH :
QUICK LINKS
Bethel Hill Board Meeting Schedule
Meeting Location – Board Room - Main Building
2017-2018

 
  • No July Meeting
  • *Thursday, August 10, 2017 *7:30 pm - Following Hot Dog Dinner and Meet the Teacher Night
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 *2nd Tuesday
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 *2nd Tuesday
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 *Student Awards ­6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 *Meeting followed by Annual Board Retreat 8:30 am – 3:00 pm – Location TBA


All Board Meetings are held at the Bethel Hill Charter School Main Building at 7:00 pm on the third Tuesday of the month unless otherwise *indicated. There are eleven scheduled meetings this year including the board retreat.

 


This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer. Discrimination is prohibited by Federal Law. To file a complaint of discrimination write USDA, Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Stop 9410, Washington, DC 20250-9410. Or call toll-free at (866) 632-9992 (English) or (800) 877-8339 (TDD) or (866) 377-8642 (English Federal-relay) or (800) 845-6136 (Spanish Federal-relay).